Canadian Animation Directory
Ottawa International Animation Festival
Canadian Animation Resources
in from
Total Results Returned: 15
Categories: Talent / Literary Agencies


Thomas Yee / Warren Beatty, Owner
2716 St.Clair Avenue E, Unit 7
Toronto, ON  M4B 1M6
  416-594-0222
  416-594-0555
  info@aabtalent.com
  www.aabtalent.com

388, St-Jacques Street, Suite 500
Montréal, QC  H3B 1B1
  514-287-1246
  514-287-7694
  info@omada.ca
  www.omada.ca

Amanda Rosenthal
315 Harbord Street
Toronto, ON  M6G 1G9
  416-925-4255
  416-925-6661
  toronto@artagencyinc.co
  www.artagencyinc.com

Aurora Artists Inc.
Janine Cheeseman, President
19 Wroxeter Ave.
Toronto, ON  M4K 1J5
  416-463-4634
  416-463-4889
  aurora.artists@sympatico.ca

Voice Actor
c/o Chris Oldfield Talent Management
26 Soho St., 320
Toronto, ON  M5T 1Z7
  416-515-9904
  Chris@oldfieldmanagement.com
  www.LawrenceBayne.com

Julie Lafontaine, President / Voice Agent
131 Davenport Road
Toronto, ON  M5R 1H8
  416-538-6888 x222
  416-538-2223
  julie@fountainheadtalent.com
  fountainheadtalent.com

Lara Bryant
14 Prince Arthur Avenue, Suite 109
Toronto, ON  M5R 2A7
  416-920-5110
  416-920-4113
  lara@glam.on.ca
  www.glam.on.ca

Richard Menich & Lisa Alliston
273 Eglinton Ave. E
Toronto, ON  M4P 1L3
  416-362-2007
  416-362-0410
  richard@jamtalent.com
  lisa@jamtalent.com
  www.jamtalent.com

Doreen Holmes & Anna Archer
1238 Homer St., Suite 6
Vancouver, BC  V6B 2Y5
  604-685-0345
  604-685-0341
  doreen.holmes@lucastalent.com
  anna.archer@lucastalent.com
  www.lucastalent.com

Catherine Mensour, Agent
41 Springfield Road
Ottawa, ON  KK1M 1C8
  613-241-1677
  613-241-4360
  info@mensour.ca
  www.mensour.ca

Bryce Mitchell, Literary Agent
Toronto, ON
  416-961-2777
  bmitchell@meridianartists.com
  www.meridianartists.com

Unit 111. 358 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON  M6K 1Z8
  sayhello@radrou.com
  www.radrou.com

Linda Saint, Literary Agent
10 St. Mary Street, Suite 200
Toronto, ON  M4Y 1P9
  416-944-8200
  416-944-3700
  linda@thesaintagency.com
  www.thesaintagency.com

Tina Horwitz, Owner and President
262 Avenue Road
Toronto, ON  M4V 2G7
  416-972-9542
  416-925-5337
  info@vanguardeartists.com
  www.vanguardeartists.com

1235 Bay St., 10th Floor
Toronto, ON  M5R 3K4
  416-410-4700
  877-410-4700
  info@voxtalent.com
  www.voxtalent.com